Ft. Prynce Daveon

"Different" Ft. Prynce Daveon

"Based On A True Story"

"Unforgettable Sophie"


​Ft. Drumlord

Music is available for purchase on all major platforms. 

"John Doe"
​Ft. Drumlord

(Example: iTunes, Google Play, Amazon Music, etc)

​Ft. Drumlord

​Ft. Remy Whyte

"Hand Signs"

"City of Broken Dreams"
​ Ft. Bobbie Johnson

Marcus Taylor

"Push Thru"
​Ft. Remy Whyte

"Knowledge of Self" Freestyle

"The System"
Ft. Nackleon

Seventh Born

"Bad Mon"